Zoning Commission :

The Zoning Commission is responsible for amendments and changes to the Granger Twp. Zoning Resolution. They also review Conditional Zoning Requests and make recommendations to the Board of Appeals.

They meet as needed, but generally on the second Tuesday of the month at 7:30pm at the Administration Building, 3717 Ridge Rd.

Current Members of the Zoning Commission are:

           David Galbincea
            David Haber
            Mary Moehring
            Kirk Scharein
            Jim Kredzior, Alternate
            Shirley Rocco, Alternate


Marsha Reber, Zoning Secretary

Note: The meetings for the Zoning Commission and Appeals Board are listed in the Medina County Gazette under Public Meeting Notices.



zoning page | main page